FALL 2017 - SPRING 2018

Saturday, September 9, 2017

VICTORIA AND ABDUL

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, September 16, 2017

LOVING VINCENT

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, September 23, 2017

LITERALLY, RIGHT BEFORE AARON

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, September 30, 2017
No Screening Rosh Hashanah
Saturday, October 7, 2017

MARSHALL

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, October 14, 2017

TE ATA

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, October 21, 2017

NOVITIATE

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, October 28, 2017

1945

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, November 4, 2017

DESTINATION UNKNOWN

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, November 11, 2017

SWEET VIRGINIA

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, November 18, 2017

CALL ME BY YOUR NAME

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, November 25, 2017
HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
Saturday, December 2, 2017

FILM STARS DON'T DIE IN LIVERPOOL

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %